SSC MTS Admit Card 2017 - Download Now

SSC MTS Admit Card 2017: SSC (Staff Selection Commission) has released the Admit CardApplication Status or Schedule for the SSC MTS (Non Technical) Exam 2016. Exam will be conducted from 16th September to 27th October 2017. 

Below are the timings of SSC MTS 2016 Exam:

Shift 1 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Shift 2 01:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Shift 3 04:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Reporting Time:
  • For Shift 1: 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM
  • For Shift 2: 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
  • For Shift 3: 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Below are the links for the particular region, you can check your Admit Card for SSC MTS (Non Technical) 2016 Exam by clicking on the particular link, 

SSC MTS Admit Card 2017 – Download Now

The SSC MTS exam is taking place in 2 stages. 
  • 1st stage is an objective type written exam of 100 marks of 1.5 hours. 
  • 2nd stage i.e descriptive paper
Upon clearing the descriptive paper, you will be recruited to General Central Service Group ‘C’ Non – Gazetted, Non – Ministerial posts in various Central Government Ministries / Departments / Offices, in different States/ Union Territories. Check your Admit Card from the direct link given below:


List of Regions 

Direct Links to Download SSC MTS Admit Card

1SSC Central Region (CR), Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Download Central Region Admit Card
2 SSC Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR) Madhya Pradesh & ChhattisgarhDownload MPR region Admit Card
3SSC Southern Region (SR) Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu Download SR region Admit Card
4SSC Kerala Karnataka Region (KKR) Karnataka, Kerala Download Admit Card of Karnataka Kerala Region 
5SSC North Eastern Region (NER) Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, MizoramDownload NER Call Letter
6SSC Western Region (WR) Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa Download SSC MTS Western Region (WR) Call Letter
7SSC Northern Region (NR) Rajasthan, Delhi, UttarakhandDownload Northern Region Admit Card
8SSC Eastern Region (ER) West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim Download ER Region Call letter
9SSC North Western Region (NWR) Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh Download North Western Region Admit Card

How to Download SSC MTS Admit Card 2017 :

  1. Click on the links given above for the region you have applied for.
  2. Enter your Registration Id & Date of Birth.
  3. Click on the search button & download your admit card.
  4. Alternatively, you can also go to the official website of SSC.
  5. Go to “Admit Card” button.
  6. Now go to the regional websites of various commissions.
  7. Go to the link that says “Click here to download your admit card for the post of Multi Tasking Staff Examination”.
  8. Enter your Registration ID & DOB and download your Admit Card.

For more detail subject wise preparation of SSC MTS Tier I Exam, go to the articles below:

Share To:


IBTS - (Institute for Banking Training & Educational Services) is in the Leading Institution for banking & SSC, IBPS, Center & State exams in Chandigarh.

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours