AAFI - Amateur Athletics Federation of India

ABLF : Asian Business Leadership Forum

ADB : Asian Development Bank

AEC : ASEAN Economic Community

Assocham : The Associated Chamber of Commerce and Industry of India

ASWAC - Airborne Surveillance Warning and Control

BARC - Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

BIS : Bank for International Settlements

CBEC : Central Board of Excise and Customs

CCRYN : Central Council for Research in Yoga and Naturopathy

FDI : Foreign Direct Investment

FIPB : Foreign Investment Promotion Board

ICHR : Indian Council of Historical Research

IISc : Indian Institute of Sciences
IITF : India International Trade Fair

INBA : Indian National Bar Association

ISSF – International Shooting Sport Federation

MEIS – Merchandise Export from India Scheme

MISA - Maintenance of Internal Security Act

MICR : Magnetic Ink Character Recognition

NALSA – National Legal Services Authority

NIIF : National Investment and Infrastructure Fund

NIN : National Institute of Nutrition

NPCI : National Payments Corporation of India
NPS : National Pension System

NSM : Naval Systems and Materials

PFRDA – Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority

PMGSY : Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojana

PSLV - Polar. Satellite Launch Vehicle

RRAI – Railway Regulatory Authority of India

SIDBI : Small Industries Development Bank of India

TADA – Terrorist and Disruptive Activities Act

TADF : Technology Acquisition&Development Fund

TCAF : Transformative Carbon Asset Facility

TOPS : Target Olympic Podium Scheme

TRAI – Telecom Regulatory Authority of India

UNICEF – United Nations Children’s Emergency Fund

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad